Calendar | Featured Event

Rochester - We Are Water MN

Thursday, March 11, 2021–Monday, May 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

ONLINE - Neurodiverse Literature and Art

Thursday, March 25, 2021

ONLINE - Celebrating the Minnesota Native American Lives Series

Monday, May 3, 2021–Friday, May 14, 2021

Bagley - Why Treaties Matter

Thursday, May 13, 2021–Monday, July 12, 2021

Chisholm - We Are Water MN

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Thursday, July 15, 2021–Monday, September 13, 2021

Pipestone - We Are Water MN

Friday, August 6, 2021–Sunday, August 15, 2021

Preston - Why Treaties Matter

Saturday, August 7, 2021

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Tuesday, September 7, 2021–Friday, October 15, 2021

Northfield - Why Treaties Matter

Saturday, September 18, 2021

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Monday, October 4, 2021–Friday, October 8, 2021

Nevis - Why Treaties Matter