Calendar | Featured Event

ONLINE - Ancient Wisdom for Modern Times (Session 4 of 4)

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

The Great Northern Festival - Learning from Place: Bdote

Thursday, February 3, 2022

St. Cloud - Write on Race (Session 4 of 6)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Minneapolis - Spotlight Series: The American Flag as a Cultural Symbol

Thursday, February 24, 2022–Friday, February 25, 2022

ONLINE - Dakota and Ojibwe Languages Revitalization Symposium

Thursday, March 3, 2022–Monday, April 25, 2022

Winona - We Are Water MN

Thursday, March 17, 2022

St. Cloud – Write on Race (Session 5 of 6)

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Minneapolis - Spotlight Series: Voter Access & Agency and Election Security

Monday, April 4, 2022–Friday, April 8, 2022

Nevis - Why Treaties Matter

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Minneapolis - Spotlight Series: Unpacking the Middle

Tuesday, April 12, 2022–Friday, April 15, 2022

Minnesota Indian Education Association - Why Treaties Matter

Thursday, April 21, 2022

St. Cloud - Write on Race (Session 6 of 6)

Thursday, April 28, 2022–Monday, June 20, 2022

Lake City - We Are Water MN

Thursday, May 12, 2022

50th Anniversary Celebration

Thursday, June 23, 2022–Monday, August 15, 2022

Alexandria - We Are Water MN

Thursday, August 18, 2022–Monday, October 10, 2022

Fergus Falls - We Are Water MN

Thursday, October 13, 2022–Monday, December 5, 2022

Hastings - We Are Water MN

Thursday, October 13, 2022–Monday, December 5, 2022

Eagan - We Are Water MN