Staff & Board

Humanities Center Staff

EXECUTIVE

David O'Fallon
President & CEO
Carol Aegerter
Chief Operating Officer
carol@mnhum.org
651-_772-4243
Mary Burns-Klinger
Executive Assistant
mary@mnhum.org
651-_772-4241
   

COMMUNICATIONS & DEVELOPMENT

Christi Shortridge
Communications Director
christi@mnhum.org
651-_772-4251
Margret Swanson
Development Officer
margret@mnhum.org
651-_772-4262
Cuyler Dinegan
Graphic Designer
cuyler@mnhum.org
651-_772-4245
 

EVENT CENTER

Nicole McMahon
Event Center Director
nicole@mnhum.org
651-_772-4242
Bob Kohnke
Building Manager
bobk@mnhum.org
651-_772-4265
Lorena Bonilla
Kitchen Manager
lorena@mnhum.org
651-_772-4269
 

PROGRAMS & EVENTS

Casey A. DeMarais
Director of Programs
casey@mnhum.org
651-_772-4278
 
Eden Bart
Program Officer - K-12 Education
eden@mnhum.org
651-772-4261
Sung Ja Shin
Program Officer - K-12 Education 
sungja@mnhum.org
651-772-4255
Julianne Schwietz
Program Officer - Omaha Public Schools
julianne@mnhum.org
651-772-4246
Rose McGee
Program Officer - Omaha Public Schools
rose@mnhum.org
651-772-4259
Claire Weaverling
Program Manager - Omaha Public Schools
claire@mnhum.org
651-772-4256
Jennifer Tonko
Program Officer - Water/Ways
jennifer@mnhum.org
651-772-4264
Kirk MacKinnon Morrow
Program Officer - Veterans' Voices
kirk@mnhum.org
651-772-4252
Laura Benson
Grant/Contract Projects Manager
laura@mnhum.org
651-772-4244
Alicia Waters
Program Assistant
alicia@mnhum.org
651-772-4263
 
   

ACCOUNTING & TECHNOLOGY

Pang Grafsky
Accounting Specialist
pang@mnhum.org
651-_772-4253
Golden Yang
Database Administrator
golden@mnhum.org
651-_772-4254
Brian Silver
Webmaster
brian@mnhum.org
651-_772-4257
Mekonnen Chando
Accounts Payable/Receivable
mekonnen@mnhum.org
651-772-4250

Humanities Center Board Members

Susan Heegaard
Board Chair
St. Paul

Colleen Aho
Minneapolis
Meredith Beeson
Minneapolis
Lisa Laliberte Belak
Roseville
Brianna Chambers Erickson
Eagan
David Dayhoff
Minnetonka
John Harrington
St. Paul
Les Heen
Maynard
Patrick Henry
Waite Park
Annamarie Hill Gutsch
Duluth
Jean A. King
St. Paul
Margaret Leibfried
Fridley
Bryan Ljung
New Brighton
Daniel Mehls
Lake Elmo
Sakinah Ali Mujahid
Bloomington
Anne Novak
Mendota Heights
Trudy Ohnsorg
St. Paul
Susannah Ottaway
Northfield
Anita Patel
Minneapolis
James Peterson
Minneapolis
Brian R. Steeves
Apple Valley
Alexander Tittle, Sr.
Woodbury
Diane Tran
St. Paul
Steve Troutner
Maple Grove
Kristin White
Minneapolis