David O'Fallon

President and CEO

Leondra Burchall

Vice President
leondra@mnhum.org
651-772-4250

Carol Aegerter

Chief Operating Officer
carol@mnhum.org
651-772-4243

Casey DeMarais

Director of Strategic Partnerships
casey@mnhum.org
651-772-4278

Communications, Development, and Administration

Jeni Gregory

Director of Development
jeni@mnhum.org
651-772-4262

Elle Lyons

Director of Communications
elle@mnhum.org
651-772-4251

Mary Burns-Klinger

Executive Assistant
mary@mnhum.org
651-772-4241

Cuyler Dinegan

Graphic Designer
cuyler@mnhum.org
651-772-4245

Event Center

Lorena Bonilla

Kitchen Manager
lorena@mnhum.org
651-772-4269

Nicole McMahon

Event Center Director
nicole@mnhum.org
651-772-4242

Dave Young

Building Manager
dave@mnhum.org
651-772-4265

Programs and Events

Eden Bart

Program Officer — K-12 Education
eden@mnhum.org
651-772-4261

Laura Benson

Assistant Director of Projects and Operations
laura@mnhum.org
651-772-4244

Kirk MacKinnon Morrow

Program Officer — Public Humanities
kirk@mnhum.org
651-772-4252

Rose McGee

Program Officer — Omaha Public Schools
rose@mnhum.org
651-772-4259

Leah Roche

Projects Coordinator
leah@mnhum.org
651-772-4263

Blake Rondeau

Program Officer – Veterans’ Voices
blake@mnhum.org
651-772-4248

Jessica Rust

Program Assistant
jessica@mnhum.org
651-772-4249

Julianne Schwietz

Program Officer — Omaha Public Schools
julianne@mnhum.org
651-772-4246

Sung Ja Shin

Program Officer — K-12 Education
sungja@mnhum.org
651-772-4255

Jennifer Tonko

Program Officer — We Are Water MN
jennifer@mnhum.org
651-772-4264

Alicia Waters

Program Assistant
alicia@mnhum.org
651-772-4281

Claire Weaverling

Program Manager — Omaha Public Schools
claire@mnhum.org
651-772-4256

Accounting and Technology

Pang Grafsky

Accounts Specialist
pang@mnhum.org
651-772-4253

Mekonnen Kumela

Accounts Payable/Receivable
mekonnen@mnhum.org

Brian Silver

Web Administrator and IT Specialist
brian@mnhum.org
651-772-4257

Golden Yang

Database Administrator
golden@mnhum.org
651-772-4254

Humanities Center Board Members

Bryan Ljung
Board Chair
New Brighton

Colleen Aho
Minneapolis

Meredith Beeson
Minneapolis

Lisa Laliberte Belak
Roseville

Keith S. Brooks
St. Paul

Brianna Chambers Erickson
Eagan

David Dayhoff
Minnetonka

Ali Elhassan
Woodbury

Rebecca Evan
Minneapolis

Les Heen
Maynard

Patrick Henry
Waite Park

Annamarie Hill Gutsch
Duluth

Jacqueline Johnson
Minneapolis

Athena Kildegaard
Morris

Jean A. King
St. Paul

John O. Lally
South St. Paul

Lynn Leaf
Minneapolis

Jules Matembo Kitoy
Shakopee

Sakinah Ali Mujahid
Bloomington

Trudy Ohnsorg
St. Paul

Anita Patel
Minneapolis

Tom Schmall
Chanhassen

Brian R. Steeves
Apple Valley

Sylvia Strobel
St. Paul

Alexander Tittle, Sr.
Woodbury

Diane Tran
St. Paul

Kristin White
Minneapolis