David O'Fallon

President and CEO

Carol Aegerter

Chief Operating Officer
carol@mnhum.org
651-772-4243

Casey DeMarais

Director of Programs
casey@mnhum.org
651-772-4278

Communications, Development, and Administration

Elle Lyons

Director of Communications
elle@mnhum.org
651-772-4251

Amanda Baldwin

Director of Development
amanda@mnhum.org
651-772-4262

Mary Burns-Klinger

Executive Assistant
mary@mnhum.org
651-772-4241

Cuyler Dinegan

Graphic Designer
cuyler@mnhum.org
651-772-4245

Event Center

Lorena Bonilla

Kitchen Manager
lorena@mnhum.org
651-772-4269

Nicole McMahon

Event Center Director
nicole@mnhum.org
651-772-4242

Programs and Events

Eden Bart

Program Officer — K-12 Education
eden@mnhum.org
651-772-4261

Laura Benson

Grant/Contract Projects Manager
laura@mnhum.org
651-772-4244

Kirk MacKinnon Morrow

Program Officer — Public Humanities
kirk@mnhum.org
651-772-4252

Rose McGee

Program Officer — Omaha Public Schools
rose@mnhum.org
651-772-4259

Jessica Rust

Program Assistant
jessica@mnhum.org
651-772-4249

Julianne Schwietz

Program Officer — Omaha Public Schools
julianne@mnhum.org
651-772-4246

Sung Ja Shin

Program Officer — K-12 Education
sungja@mnhum.org
651-772-4255

Jennifer Tonko

Program Officer — We Are Water MN
jennifer@mnhum.org
651-772-4264

Alicia Waters

Program Assistant
alicia@mnhum.org
651-772-4263

Claire Weaverling

Program Manager — Omaha Public Schools
claire@mnhum.org
651-772-4256

Accounting and Technology

Mekonnen Chando

Accounts Payable/Receivable
mekonnen@mnhum.org
651-772-4250

Pang Grafsky

Accounts Specialist
pang@mnhum.org
651-772-4253

Brian Silver

Webmaster
brian@mnhum.org
651-772-4257

Golden Yang

Database Administrator
golden@mnhum.org
651-772-4254

Humanities Center Board Members

Susan Heegaard
Board Chair
St. Paul

Colleen Aho
Minneapolis

Meredith Beeson
Minneapolis

Lisa Laliberte Belak
Roseville

Brianna Chambers Erickson
Eagan

David Dayhoff
Minnetonka

Rebecca Evan
Minneapolis

John Harrington
St. Paul

Les Heen
Maynard

Patrick Henry
Waite Park

Annamarie Hill Gutsch
Duluth

Jean A. King
St. Paul

Margaret Leibfried
Fridley

Bryan Ljung
New Brighton

Jules Matembo Kitoy
Shakopee

Daniel Mehls
Lake Elmo

Sakinah Ali Mujahid
Bloomington

Anne Novak
Mendota Heights

Trudy Ohnsorg
St. Paul

Susannah Ottaway
Northfield

Anita Patel
Minneapolis

James Peterson
Minneapolis

Brian R. Steeves
Apple Valley

Sylvia Strobel
St. Paul

Alexander Tittle, Sr.
Woodbury

Diane Tran
St. Paul

Steve Troutner
Maple Grove

Kristin White
Minneapolis