Calendar | Featured Event

Chisholm - We Are Water MN

Thursday, May 13, 2021–Monday, July 12, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

ONLINE - From Mountains to Lakes: Hmong Educational Forum

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

ONLINE - This Place, Our Future

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Monday, June 21, 2021–Friday, June 25, 2021

ONLINE - Story Circles: Activating Cultural Change in Systems

Thursday, July 15, 2021–Monday, September 13, 2021

Pipestone - We Are Water MN

Friday, August 6, 2021–Sunday, August 15, 2021

Preston - Why Treaties Matter

Saturday, August 7, 2021

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Tuesday, September 7, 2021–Friday, October 15, 2021

Northfield - Why Treaties Matter

Saturday, September 18, 2021

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Monday, October 4, 2021–Friday, October 8, 2021

Nevis - Why Treaties Matter