Calendar | Featured Event

St. Paul - We Are Water MN

Monday, January 13, 2020–Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020–Monday, June 15, 2020

Chisholm - We Are Water MN

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

St. Paul - Increase Engagement Through Absent Narratives

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Thursday, June 18, 2020–Monday, August 17, 2020

Pipestone - We Are Water MN

Sunday, August 9, 2020

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Thursday, August 20, 2020–Monday, October 19, 2020

Morris - We Are Water MN

Saturday, September 12, 2020

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Saturday, September 26, 2020

St. Paul - Teaching Bdote

Thursday, October 22, 2020–Monday, December 21, 2020

Mankato - We Are Water MN