Calendar | Featured Event

Increase Engagement Through Absent Narratives

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018

Monday, Aug 27, 2018

"Why Treaties Matter" - Red Lake

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018

Phalen Creek Nibi Walk (Day 1)

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018

Veterans' Voices Award

Friday, Oct 12, 2018

"We Are Water MN" - St. Paul

Monday, Oct 15, 2018

"Why Treaties Matter" - Fergus Falls

Monday, Oct 22, 2018

"Why Treaties Matter" - Minneapolis

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Phalen Creek Nibi Walk (Day 2)

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018

Open House

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

"We Are Water MN" - Bemidji

Monday, Dec 3, 2018

"Why Treaties Matter" - Mankato

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

"We Are Water MN" - Crookston

Monday, Jan 28, 2019

"Why Treaties Matter" - St. Cloud

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

"We Are Water MN" - Duluth

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

"Why Treaties Matter" - White Bear Lake

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

"Why Treaties Matter" - St. Paul