Calendar | Featured Event

"We Are Water MN" - Onamia

Wednesday, September 18, 2019–Saturday, November 2, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Moorhead - Community Input Session

Saturday, October 26, 2019

St. Paul - Warrior Writers Workshop

Monday, October 28, 2019

The Slaveholders of Payne-Phalen: A Discussion with Author Dr. Christopher Lehman

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Rochester - Community Input Session

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Mankato - Community Input Session

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Minnesota Humanities Event Center Open House

Friday, November 1, 2019

Duluth - Community Input Session

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Why Cultural Heritage Matters Globally and Locally: A Conversation with Father Columba Stewart and Fred de Sam Lazaro

Saturday, November 23, 2019

America's Secret War: A Multimedia Workshop