Calendar | Featured Event

"We Are Water MN" - Bemidji

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018–Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018–Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019

"Why Treaties Matter" - Mankato

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018–Monday, Jan. 21, 2019

"Why Treaties Matter" - Cass Lake

Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019–Monday, Mar. 4, 2019

"We Are Water MN" - Crookston

Friday, Jan. 25, 2019

Increase Engagement Through Absent Narratives

Monday, Jan. 28, 2019–Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019

"Why Treaties Matter" - St. Cloud

Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019–Monday, Apr. 22, 2019

"We Are Water MN" - Duluth

Monday, Mar. 18, 2019–Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019

"Why Treaties Matter" - White Bear Lake

Monday, Mar. 18, 2019–Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019

"Why Treaties Matter" - St. Paul

Saturday, Apr. 27, 2019–Sunday, Jun. 16, 2019

"We Are Water MN" - Austin

Monday, May. 6, 2019–Sunday, Jun. 16, 2019

"Why Treaties Matter" - Park Rapids

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019–Sunday, Jul. 28, 2019

"We Are Water MN" - Northfield

Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019–Monday, Sep. 16, 2019

"We Are Water MN" - Grand Rapids

Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019–Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019

"We Are Water MN" - Onamia