Calendar | Featured Event

"We Are Water MN" - Northfield

Thursday, June 20, 2019–Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Cannon River Nibi Walk Orientation

Friday, July 12, 2019–Monday, July 15, 2019

Cannon River Nibi Walk

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Warrior Writers Workshop - Winona

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Veterans' Voices Award Submission Deadline

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Increase Engagement Through Absent Narratives

Saturday, July 27, 2019–Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Red Lake River Nibi Walk

Sunday, August 4, 2019–Monday, September 16, 2019

"We Are Water MN" - Grand Rapids

Thursday, August 8, 2019–Thursday, August 22, 2019

Veterans' Voices Educator Salon - St. Paul

Friday, August 9, 2019

Pokegama Lake Nibi Walk Orientation

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Learning From Place: Bdote

Friday, September 13, 2019–Saturday, September 14, 2019

Pokegama Lake Nibi Walk

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Learning From Place: Bdote

Wednesday, September 25, 2019–Saturday, November 2, 2019

"We Are Water MN" - Onamia