Calendar | Featured Event

St. Paul - Increase Engagement Through Absent Narratives

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

POSTPONED - Bloomington - True Crime: Why We Are So Obsessed

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

POSTPONED - St. Paul - A Community Conversation with Minnesota's Attorney General

Saturday, April 18, 2020

POSTPONED - St. Cloud - Celebrating Somali Youth Voices/Waxay u dabaaldagaysaa codadka dhalinta Soomaaliyeed

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Online - Warrior Writers Workshop

Friday, May 1, 2020–Friday, May 15, 2020

Bagley - Why Treaties Matter

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Mankato - Warrior Writers Workshop

Monday, June 1, 2020–Tuesday, June 30, 2020

St. Paul - Why Treaties Matter

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Rochester - Warrior Writers Workshop

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Rochester - Celebrating Somali Youth Voices/Waxay u dabaaldagaysaa codadka dhalinta Soomaaliyeed

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Thursday, June 18, 2020–Monday, August 17, 2020

Pipestone - We Are Water MN

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Duluth - Warrior Writers Workshop

Sunday, August 9, 2020

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Thursday, August 20, 2020–Monday, October 19, 2020

Morris - We Are Water MN

Tuesday, September 8, 2020–Monday, October 12, 2020

Northfield - Why Treaties Matter

Saturday, September 12, 2020

St. Paul - Learning from Place: Bdote

Saturday, September 26, 2020

St. Paul - Teaching Bdote

Thursday, October 22, 2020–Monday, December 21, 2020

Mankato - We Are Water MN

Thursday, May 13, 2021–Monday, July 12, 2021

Chisholm - We Are Water MN