Calendar | Featured Event

St. Paul - MHC Event Center Open House

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

St. Cloud - Write on Race (Session 2 of 6)

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Online - The Gift of Culture - Minnesota’s Cultural Destinations

Thursday, January 6, 2022

ONLINE - Ancient Wisdom for Modern Times (Session 1 of 4)

Thursday, January 13, 2022

ONLINE - Ancient Wisdom for Modern Times (Session 2 of 4)

Thursday, January 20, 2022–Monday, February 28, 2022

St. Paul - We Are Water MN

Thursday, January 20, 2022

ONLINE - Ancient Wisdom for Modern Times (Session 3 of 4)

Thursday, January 27, 2022

ONLINE - Ancient Wisdom for Modern Times (Session 4 of 4)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Minneapolis - Spotlight Series: The American Flag as a Cultural Symbol

Thursday, March 3, 2022–Monday, April 25, 2022

Winona - We Are Water MN

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Minneapolis - Spotlight Series: Voter Access & Agency and Election Security

Monday, April 4, 2022–Friday, April 8, 2022

Nevis - Why Treaties Matter

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Minneapolis - Spotlight Series: Unpacking the Middle

Thursday, April 28, 2022–Monday, June 20, 2022

Lake City - We Are Water MN

Thursday, May 12, 2022

50th Anniversary Celebration

Thursday, June 23, 2022–Monday, August 15, 2022

Alexandria - We Are Water MN

Thursday, August 18, 2022–Monday, October 10, 2022

Fergus Falls - We Are Water MN

Thursday, October 13, 2022–Monday, December 5, 2022

Hastings - We Are Water MN

Thursday, October 13, 2022–Monday, December 5, 2022

Eagan - We Are Water MN